Find a Business

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2019-2022 term:

Michael Phan – Chair
Scarboro Mazda

Steve Wanless – Vice-Chair
Representing PhotoFast

Hovic Boyadjian – Treasurer
Arz Fine Foods

Deanna Dickins Demers
Better Than Yia Yia’s

Arya Aboosaidi
Borderless Inc.

Dr. Robert Givelas
Dental Office

Shien Thiyagarajah
Winners Bar & Grill

Yani Zhao
Blue Ocean Spa

Councillor Michael Thompson
Ward 21, Scarborough Centre